Internet Explorer 11 is outdated. For improved security and optimized performance we highly recommend upgrading your browser. ChromeFirefoxEdge

F&M Bank Officers

Meet the F&M Bank team serving clients throughout Middle Tennessee. Get contact information for team members by location.

 

Bowling Green - LPO

Meet the Bowling Green Lending Team

Nick Dunn

Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #1014851

502-520-4434

nick.dunn@myfmbank.com

Amy Wilson

Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #886315

502-520-4435

amy.wilson@myfmbank.com

 

Brentwood

Meet the Brentwood Team

Rodney Wilds

Senior Vice President, Mortgage Manager

NMLS #613418

629-266-7305

rodney.wilds@myfmbank.com

 

Clarksville – Dover Road

Meet the Dover Road Team

Joy Daniels

Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #728564

931-905-7975

joy.daniels@myfmbank.com

Rod Hawkins

Vice President, Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS #628400

931-905-7961

rod.hawkins@myfmbank.com

 

Clarksville – Hilldale

Meet the Hilldale Team

Julie Tarrents

Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #569240

931-263-5720

julie.tarrents@myfmbank.com

Luke Tyler

Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #1942744

931-563-5721

luke.tyler@myfmbank.com

 

Clarksville – Main Office

Meet the Clarksville Team

Sallie Eley

Assistant Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #2084066

931-920-4905

sallie.eley@myfmbank.com

Jason Hass

Vice President, Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS #628399

931-553-2036

jason.hass@myfmbank.com

Melanie Hadley

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #628422

931-245-4270

melanie.hadley@myfmbank.com

Greg Hester

Vice President, Consumer Lender

NMLS #628425

931-553-4650

greg.hester@myfmbank.com

Sally Lee

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #613033

931-553-4654

sally.lee@myfmbank.com

Kimberly Miller

Vice President, Treasury Solutions Officer

931-553-2034

kimberly.miller@myfmbank.com

Morgan Quinton

Merchant Services Specialist

931-553-4687

morgan.quinton@myfmbank.com

John Rudolph

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #929492

931-553-7897

john.rudolph@myfmbank.com

Jamie Webb

Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #929184

931-553-2039

jamie.webb@myfmbank.com

 

Clarksville – St. Bethlehem

Meet the St. Bethlehem Team

Mary Beth Thomas

Vice President, Lender

NMLS #1305436

931-905-7940

marybeth.thomas@myfmbank.com

 

Clarksville – Sango

Meet the Sango Team

Matt McWhirter

Vice President, Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS #874403

931-245-4190

matt.mcwhirter@myfmbank.com

Dawn Ulrich

Senior Vice President, Lender

NMLS #628429

931-553-2028

dawn.ulrich@myfmbank.com

 

Clarksville – Tiny Town

Meet the Tiny Town Team

Jamie McAdaragh

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #1085048

931-263-6501

jamie.mcadaragh@myfmbank.com

Chad Winn

Vice President, Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS #628415

931-263-6495

chad.winn@myfmbank.com

Cookeville

Meet the Cookeville Team

Suzanne Woods

Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #628423

931-525-5628

suzanne.woods@myfmbank.com

 

Dover

Meet the Dover Team

Albert Hargis

Senior Vice President, Consumer Lender

NMLS #614031

931-232-5178

albert.hargis@myfmbank.com

Bryan Watson

Senior Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #614033

931-232-5178

bryan.watson@myfmbank.com

 

Franklin

Meet the Franklin Team

Michael Barker

Vice President, Branch Manager Lender

NMLS #799599

629-235-6837

michael.barker@myfmbank.com

Daniel Tan

Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #2061335

615-780-3825

daniel.tan@myfmbank.com

Greenbrier

Meet the Greenbrier Team

Robert Fowler

Assistant Vice President, Lender

NMLS #882847

615-698-8034

robert.fowler@myfmbank.com

Carolyn Kelley

Branch Manager

615-698-8027

carolyn.kelley@myfmbank.com

Hendersonville

Meet the Hendersonville Team

John Hammock

Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #585603

615-338-3821

john.hammock@myfmbank.com

Justin Hays

Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #611395

615-338-3842

justin.hays@myfmbank.com

Brian Maggart

Senior Vice President, Mortgage Manager

NMLS #613417

615-338-3824

brian.maggart@myfmbank.com

Heather Anderson

Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #1289350

615-338-3829

heather.anderson@myfmbank.com

Hopkinsville

Meet the Hopkinsville Team

Ryan Milauskas

Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #1410467

270-305-6037

ryan.milauskas@myfmbank.com

 

Lebanon

Meet the Lebanon Team

Debbie Lowe

Vice President, Branch Manager, Commercial Lender

NMLS #680191

615-466-5780

debbie.lowe@myfmbank.com

Midtown

Meet the Midtown Team

Toome Brandon

Vice President, Commercial & Construction Lender

NMLS #638612

615-780-6820

toome.brandon@myfmbank.com

Brad Edwards

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #628419

615-338-3836

brad.edwards@myfmbank.com

Daniel "Dan" Tan

Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #2061335

615-780-6825

daniel.tan@myfmbank.com

Mt. Juliet

Meet the Mt. Juliet Team

Jenny Harris

Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #928013

615-553-5120

jenny.harris@myfmbank.com

Murfreesboro

Meet the Murfreesboro Team

Patrick Jones

Vice President, Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS #203203

629-207-4481

patrick.jones@myfmbank.com

Grady Payne

Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #1400164

615-867-9728

grady.payne@myfmbank.com 

Stacy Vincent

Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #175657

615-867-9728

stacy.vincent@myfmbank.com

Springfield

Meet the Springfield Team

John Bartee, Jr.

Vice President, Agricultural Lender

NMLS #456771

615-698-8016

john.bartee@myfmbank.com

Albert Cartner

Vice President, Commercial Lender

NMLS #652453

615-698-8017

albert.cartner@myfmbank.com

Tim Chowning

Senior Vice President, Lender

NMLS #628418

615-698-8014

tim.chowning@myfmbank.com

Sherri Powell

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #1865249

615-698-8001

sherri.powell@myfmbank.com

White Bluff

Meet the White Bluff Team

Julie Ashworth

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #1417431

615-986-4471

julie.ashworth@myfmbank.com

White House

Meet the White House Team

Wendy Henson Elliott

Branch Manager, Lender

NMLS #611467

615-698-8038

wendy.hensonelliott@myfmbank.com

Like Us
on Facebook
Follow Us
on Twitter
Watch Us
on YouTube
Network
on LinkedIn
Follow Us
on Instagram
Toolbar Button

We are here to help.

Call us 800-645-4199

Email Us

Personalization Settings

Personalization Close

Welcome

F&M Bank would like to personalize your banking experience. Please enter your first name below.

Please do not remind again

This level of personalization will not lead to the sale of your name or leak your identity. The information you provide will only be stored on your computer and will not be transferred to any other source.

Back to Top